Redman’s Mudface album is now available to stream via Spotify.

The New Jersey rapper opens the 13-track project with an intro from longtime fixture “Dr. Trevis” and features StressMatic on “Dopeman.”

The Mudface tracklist and album stream are as follows:

  1. “Dr. Trevis (Intro)” f. Josh Gannet
  2. “Wus Really Hood”
  3. “Beastin’ (MCA)”
  4. “Gettin’ Inside”
  5. “Muddy Island (Skit)”
  6. “N*gga Like Me”
  7. Dopeman” f. StressMatic
  8. “Let It Got”
  9. “Bars”
  10. “High 2 Come Down”
  11. “Won’t Be Fiendin’ (The Dez Remix)”
  12. “Undeniable” f. Runt Dog & Ready Roc
  13. “Go Hard”

(The original post in this thread was published October 23, 2015. It is as follows.)

Redman released the cover art for his forthcoming studio album, Mudface, yesterday (October 22).

Redman says the project is slated for a November 13 release. HotNewHipHop reports the album is set to have features from Logic, Jeezy and Ty Dolla $ign.

The lead single is “Dopeman.”

Mudface will be available for iTunes pre-order October 30.