Andy Mineo’s sophomore album, Uncomfortable, became available for purchase on iTunes today (September 18).

The New York rapper‘s album was executively produced by !llmind and features Mali Music, Jon Bellion, Willow Stephens and Mac Powell.

The singles “Uncomfortable” and “Hear My Heart” are among the 13 tracks.

Stream Uncomfortable below:

(The last update to this article was published on August 7, 2015 and is as follows.)

The tracklist for Andy Mineo‘s Uncomfortable, is now available. The project is exclusively-produced by !llmind.

The album is slated to be made up of 13 tracks. Mali Music is featured on the project. The singer was nominated for a Grammy for his Mali Is… album and has worked with Mineo’s fellow Reach Records rapper Lecrae.

The iTunes pre-order is now available with an instant download of the lead single, “Uncomfortable.”

The Uncomfortable tracklist is as follows:

  1. Uncomfortable
  2. Uptown
  3. Now I Know
  4. Desperados (f. Mali Music)
  5. Hear My Heart
  6. David’s Roof
  7. Rat Race (f. Jon Bellion)
  8. Know That’s Right
  9. Vendetta
  10. Ghost
  11. Love
  12. Strange Motions (f. Willow Stephens)
  13. Make Me a Believer (f. Mac Powell)

(The original article in this thread was published on July 17, 2015 and is as follows.)

Andy Mineo announced his sophomore album Uncomfortable Wednesday (July 15).

The album from the Reach Records artist is slated for a September 18 release date. It will be executively-produced by !llmind, who has produced for J. Cole, Slaughterhouse and 50 Cent.

The cover art features the New York rapper‘s face pressed up against a scanner.

Mineo’s debut album, Heroes For Sale, peaked at #11 on Billboard’s Hot 100 chart and Neverland EP reached the #13 spot on the chart.

Reach Record’s co-founder Lecrae’s album, Anomaly, debuted at the top of the charts in September.

The cover art for Uncomfortable is below, as are promotional tweets for the album.

Andy Mineo Uncomfortable