The cover art and stream for human. are now available. The project was originally titled Human.

The stream is below.

(The original article in this thread was published on June 9, 2015 and is as follows.)

Joell Ortiz and !llmind announced a new LP entitled Human. The project is slated for a July 17 release, according to 2DopeBoyz. There will reportedly be 11 tracks including “Latino pt. 2” featuring Emilio Rojas, Bodega Bamz and Chris Rivers, the sequel to a track off his The Brick: Bodega Chronicles.

The rapper spoke with HipHopDX last year and said that working with !llmind’s production, “the music has gotten bigger.”

Below is the cover art, tracklist and stream for human.

1. Human (Intro)
2. New Era
3. I Just Might
4. My Niggas
5. Six Fo’
6. Light A L
7. Lil’ Piggies
8. Latino pt.2 f. Emilio Rojas, Bodega Bamz & Chris Rivers
9. Who Woulda’ Knew f. Father Dude
10. Bad Santa f. Jared Evan
11. Human (Outro)

Joell Ortiz !llmind Human