Ego Death, The Internet‘s third studio album, is scheduled to be available for purchase June 30 via itunes, according a press release.

Ego Death is about being vulnerable and honest” the band says in the press release. “Its (Ego Death) about us acknowledging our egos and the egos around us, and using them the best way we know how.”

Ego Death is slated to include guest appearances from Janelle Monae, Tyler, the Creator, Vic Mensa and James Fauntleroy. The project’s lead single, “Special Affair,” is available at HipHopDX.

Based out of Los Angeles, The Internet is a band that specializes in combining R&B and Soul.

The band is fronted by Syd Tha Kid and Matt Martians, who both at one point were apart of Tyler, the Creator’s Odd Future collective.

Initially, The Internet consisted of only two members, Syd and Matt who chose to disband from Odd Future and focus on their own project in 2011. Since then, the band has grown into a unit of six members.

Ego Death follows the releases of the group’s freshman and sophomore efforts, Purple Naked Ladies (2011) and Feel Good (2012).

Ego Death cover art and tracklist are as follows:

The Internet Ego

1.Get Away

2. Gabby Feat. Janelle Monae

3. Under Control

4. Go With It Feat. Vic Mensa

5. Just Sayin/I Tried

6. For The World Feat. James Fauntleroy

7. Girl Feat. Kaytranada

8. Special Affair

9. Something’s Missing

10. Partner’s In Crime Part Three

11. Penthouse Cloud

12. Palace/Curse Feat. Steve Lacy & Tyler, The Creator

(June 4, 2015)

UPDATE: The Internet’s Ego Death album is available for stream below via Spotify.