Waka Flocka Flame released his I Can’t Rap Vol.1 mixtape yesterday (July 14).

It is hosted by DJ Whoo Kid and features Flocka’s renditions of Drake’s “0 to 100” and Kanye West’s “Blood on the Leaves,” along with original production from Mike WiLL Made-It, The Southside and 808 Mafia. 

The mixtape features appearances from Troy Ave, Fastlife Curt and BJ the Chicago Kid, as well as Ron Browz, who appears on the final track, “Hundredz.”

In a May interview with HipHop DX, the rapper credited Steve Aoki with putting life back in him musically. In the same interview, he said in 2010 that he told DJ Whoo Kid, “I ain’t got no lyrics.” 

Waka Flocka Flame recently announced the title of his upcoming EDM album, Turn Up God.

I Can’t Rap Vol.1 is available for download at DatPiff.com.

The I Can’t Rap Vol.1 cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream are as follows:

1. Move That Dope

2. Trap Hop

3. Gold Chains ft. Troy Ave

4. Love Me No More

5. Lights (Freestyle)

6. Blatlanta

7. 0-100 (Freestyle)

8. Slippin (Prod. Mike Will Made It)

9. Pussy ft. Fastlife Kurt (Prod by Southside / 808 Mafia)

10. I Know (Freestyle)

11. Blood On The Leaves

12. Draft Day

13. Ghetto Gold ft. Young Scooter

14. Believe Me (Freestyle)

15. Turn Down For What (Prod. DJ Snake)

16. Danny Glover ft. Waka Flocka Flame (Remix)

17. Studio ft. BJ The Chicago Kid

18. Yayo

19. Confused

20. Hundredz ft. Ron Browz & Waka Flocka Flame

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates