The XXL Freshmen 2014 mixtape was released yesterday (June 16).

It features 21 tracks from most of the artists that XXL crowned as their 2014 Freshmen

Chance The Rapper does not appear on the project, which is hosted by DJ Drama.

This is the final promotional project for the 2014 XXL Freshmen. Other projects include cyphers and roundtable discussions.

The XXL Freshmen 2014 Mixtape is available for download at

The XXL Freshmen 2014 Mixtape cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream are below.

1. Real Niggas by Rich Homie Quan

2. Oh Lord by Lil Durk

3. Part IV by Isaiah Rushed

4. Type Of Shit I Hate by Ty Dolla $ign

5. Can’t Deny It by Troy Ave

6. The Good by Jon Connor

7. Pain In My Eyes by Jarren Benton

8. Thinking by Kevin Gates

9. Major Pain by Vic Mensa

10. Thoughts by Lil Bibby

11. Right Now by August Alsina

12. Treadmill by Rich Homie Quan

13. Voices in My Head by Lil Durk

14. On Me by Kevin Gates

15. Sydney Jones by Isaiah Rashad

16. Your Style by Troy Ave

17. Know U Ain’t Shit by Ty Dolla $ign

18. Medusa by Jon Connor

19. Gimme The Loot by Jarren Benton

20. Cool On You by August Alsina

21. What You Live For by Lil Bibby

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates