Los Angeles native TeeFlii has released his AnnieRUO’TAY 3: Who The Fuck Is Annie? mixtape, the third installment in the AnnieRUO’TAY series. This 17-track project, hosted by DJ Carisma, features collaborations with Dom Kennedy, Fat Box, Futuristiks, LooneyTunes and Titus Johnson, among others. 

TeeFlii released the single “This D” earlier this year, which has been played extensively on Los Angeles radio station Power 106. The singer and producer has worked with such artists as Problem, Nipsey Hussle and Skeme.

Recently, he signed a deal with Sha Money XL and LA Reid at Epic Records, and was named “Best R&B Singer” by the LA Weekly

In an interview with The Fader magazine, TeeFlii discusses his diversity as an R&B singer.

“I don’t wanna be the cute singer that sings high and sounds like the girls,” TeeFlii says as per thefader.com. “I wanna be that dude that wasn’t afraid of himself.”

He also touches on his main goal: to impress women.

“I don’t make music for dudes,” he says. “Girls are gonna be the ones that buy my albums.”

AnnieRUO’TAY 3: Who The Fuck Is Annie? is available for download at DatPiff.com

The AnnieRUO’TAY 3: Who The Fuck Is Annie? cover art, tracklisting and mixtape stream are as follows.

1. “Intro” (Produced by Futuristiks)

2. “Motivation” f. Dom Kennedy (Produced by Futuristiks)

3. “Get Yo Eagle On” (Produced by TeeFlii)

4. “Middle Finger” f. Big Scrap & Kayess (Produced by Futuristiks)

5. “How Do U Want It” (Produced by TeeFlii)

6. “You The Best” f. YeaDat (Produced by TeeFlii)

7. “Right Now” f. Fat Box (Produced by Titus Johnson)

8. “Patient” (Produced by Futuristiks)

9. “Your Body” (Produced by TeeFlii)

10. “Put Your Back Into It” (Produced by TeeFlii)

11. “Drink It” (Produced by LooneyTunes)

12. “See It” f. Skeme (Produced by TeeFlii)

13. “Sex Partner” f. Dom Kennedy (Produced by TeeFlii)

14. “Talking Dirty” f. Fat Box (Produced by Futuristiks)

15. “Bout That Life” (Produced by TeeFlii)

16. “They Against Us” f. SBA1 (Produced by TeeFlii)

17. “DJ Carisma” (Bonus) (Produced by Futuristiks)

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates