Eminem has released the song titles and features slated for the deluxe version of The Marshall Mathers LP 2

The fact that the project featured five bonus selections was announced last week (October 17). The song titles were revealed today, as per HipHop-N-More.

The deluxe version includes two featured acts, Sia on “Beautiful Pain” and Jamie N Commons on “Desperation.” The remaining song titles on the deluxe edition are slated to be “Baby,” “Groundhog Day” and “Wicked Ways.”  

The deluxe edition of Eminem’s The Marshall Mathers LP 2 can be purchased on eminem.com as part of “The Whole Package.” Orders of “The Whole House” package on eminem.com also include a T-shirt, a hoodie and a 24×18″ lithograph photograph, which is not signed by Eminem. The T-shirt and Hoodie designs include The Marshall Mathers LP 2 tracklisting on them.

Other bundles can also be purchased via eminem.com. Fans can buy the “T-Shirt And Deluxe CD” package, the “Hoodie And Deluxe CD” version, a “Lithograph And Deluxe CD” grouping and a “Signed Lithograph And Deluxe CD” bundle.

Eminem released the collection’s tracklisting October 10. The full tracklisting, including the bonus tracks, can be viewed below. 

1.  “Bad Guy”

2.  “Parking Lot (Skit)”

3.  “Rhyme Or Reason”

4.  “So Much Better”

5.  “Survival”

6.  “Legacy”

7.  “Asshole” f. Skylar Grey

8.  “Berzerk”

9.  “Rap God”

10.  “Brainless”

11.  “Stronger Than I Was”

12.  “The Monster” f. Rihanna

13.  “So Far…”

14.  “Love Game” f. Kendrick Lamar

15.  “Headlights” f. Nate Ruess

16.  “Evil Twin”

Bonus Selections

17.  “Baby”

18.  “Desperation”  f. Jamie N Commons

19.  “Groundhog Day”

20.  “Beautiful Pain”  f. Sia

21. “Wicked Ways”

RELATED: Eminem “The Marshall Mathers LP 2” Release Date, Cover Art & Tracklisting