Earl Sweatshirt has released the tracklist for his forthcoming Doris album, which is due August 20. The Odd Future member shared a screenshot of the full tracklist from his Twitter account today (July 12). Doris will include the singles “Chum” and “Whoa,” which features OF front-man Tyler, The Creator.

Tyler, the Creator also took to Twitter to share his thoughts on Sweatshirt’s upcoming album, saying that he thought it is really good and that his production was the weakest included on the project.

The cover art was tweeted by Earl’s manager Christian Clancy, but later removed, according to rapdose.com.

The Los Angeles, California-based OFWGKTA collective has been busy sending out headline-grabbing material through their social media accounts over the last few days. In addition to sharing what tracks would be featured on Doris, the 19- year-old Sweatshirt shared his feelings about Jay-Z’s Magna Carta Holy Grail.

Earl Sweatshirt released the free album Earl in 2010, which was available to download through the Odd Future website. The rapper also made guest appearances on Frank Ocean’s Grammy-winning Channel Orange album and Mac Miller’s Watching Movies With The Sound Off LP, which was released last month.

The Doris cover art and tracklist are as follows:

1. Pre

2. Burgandy

3. 20 Wave Caps

4. Sunday

5. Hive

6. Chum

7. Sasquatch

8. Centurion

9. 523

10. Uncle Al

11. Guild

12. Molasses

13. Whoa

14. Hoarse

15. Knight

(July 12)

UPDATE: Earl Sweatshirt’s Doris album is streaming on Odd Future’s tumblr page and on the OFWGKTA SoundCloud page. The tracklist is also updated and now includes guest features. The tracklist is listed in full below.

Production on the album was handled by RZA, BADBADNOTGOOD, Tyler, The Creator, Matt Martians and Earl Sweatshirt, among others.

Earl Sweatshirt will have a record release show at the El Rey Theater in Los Angeles on August 28. Fans who purchase a copy of Doris at the Golf Wang store in Los Angeles on August 20 will also receive free tickets to the record release concert.

Earl Sweatshirt has also announced several other concert dates, which are listed below.

8/17 Dublin, Ireland – Slane Castle w/Eminem

8/20 Glasgow, Scotland – Bellahouston Park w/Eminem

8/21 London, UK – Koko

8/22 Paris, France – Stade de France w/Eminem

8/24 Reading, UK – Reading Festival

8/25 Leeds, UK – Leeds Festival

8/28 Los Angeles, CA – El Rey Theater (free show)

9/6 Raleigh, NC – Hopscotch Festival

9/7 Los Angeles, CA – Rock The Bells

9/8 Los Angeles, CA – Rock The Bells

9/15 San Francisco, CA – Rock the Bells

9/28 Washington, D.C. – Rock the Bells

10/04 New York, NY – Rock the Bells

10/26 Las Vegas, NV – Life is Beautiful Festival

10/27 Las Vegas, NV – Life is Beautiful Festival

The Doris tracklist is as follows:

1. “Pre” f. SK La’ Flare

2. “Burgandy” f. Vince Staples

3. “20 Wave Caps” f. Domo Genesis

4. “Sunday” f. Frank Ocean

5. “Hive” f. Vince Staples & Casey Veggies

6. “Chum”

7. “Sasquatch” f. Tyler, The Creator

8. “Centurion” f. Vince Staples

9. “523” 

10. “Uncle Al”

11. “Guild” f. Mac Miller

12. “Molasses” f. RZA

13. “Whoa” f. Tyler, The Creator

14. “Hoarse”

15. “Knight” f. Domo Genesis

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates