Chicago rapper Fatboi Fre$h dropped his new street album yesterday (July 3), Escape From Fat Camp-The Album. The emcee teamed up with producer Doc Da Mindbenda for his latest release. Escape From Fat Camp-The Album features 12 original tracks, including the single “Money” featuring Boldy James.  

The Escape From Fat Camp-The Album cover art, tracklist and album stream are as follows:

1. “Fatro”

2. “Chuuch On The Move” f. Tina B., Sulaiman & Que B.I.L.L.A.H.

3. “Cut The Lights On”

4. “Fish Tacos” f. Alex Wiley

5. “Bon Appetit”

6. “Whacha On”

7. “Maxin”

8. “Shine”

9. “Come Out”

10. “Switch It Up”

11. “Money” f. Boldy James

12. “Jus Begun” 

The Escape From Fat Camp-The Album stream is available below.

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates