Pepsi presented a playlist celebrating the 2013 Mad Decent Block Party this week. Featuring 10 tracks, the playlist includes Major Lazer’s “Jessica” (featuring Ezra Koenig of Vampire Weekend), Flosstradamus and Diplo’s remix of Usher’s “Climax,” Baauer’s viral hit “Harlem Shake” among others.

Mad Decent Block Party is a concert series held in 13 cities across the United States and Canada this Summer. Artist to appear on the tour include Action Bronson, Danny Brown, Dillon Francis, Major Lazer, RiFF RaFF, Diplo, and many more. The first Mad Decent Block Party was held in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania in 2008.

Mad Decent Records is a label that was founded by producer and deejay Diplo in Philadelphia, now based in Los Angeles. The label is primarily known for releasing various forms of Electronic music but Diplo has produced for a number of artists across various genres. Diplo has worked wit Lil Wayne, Wale, Chris Brown, M.I.A. and many others. Most recently he Executive Produced Snoop Lion’s Reggae-inspired album Reincarnated, Usher’s “Climax” single and was nominated for Non-Traditional Producer of the year at the 55th annual Grammy Awards. 

To see the full playlist visit

RELATED: Pepsi Presents “Road To Summer Jam” Webseries