Tanya Morgan co-founder Von Pea has announced his latest project, this one with producer and longtime T.M. affiliate/Lessondary member Aeon. The Brooklyn, New York team have announced plans to release Duly Noted on March 26 via HipNOTT Records.

The 12 track album is a mixtape of six vocal tracks and the accompanying instrumentals.

The August 2012 recordings made up the tracklist as follows:

1. Nip Slip

2. Pessimistic

3. Things Have Changed

4. /tagged/me (Interlude)

5. Alone

6. Alive

RELATED: Von Pea Explains Helping Produce A Daily Show Skit [2009 INTERVIEW]