Smoke DZA has revealed the tracklist and cover art for his upcoming mixtape K.O.N.Y., dropping today over at at 3 p.m. EST.

For the project, DZA enlists a crew of guests including Wiz Khalifa, Curren$y, Joey Bada$$, Big K.R.I.T., Vado, King Chip and more. Production comes courtesy of Harry Fraud, J Dilla, Ski Beatz, Kenny Beats, Lee Bannon and more.

Check out the tracklist and cover art below.

1. K.O.N.Y. (Prod. by DJ Dahi)
2. JFK (Prod. By Lee Bannon)
3. Still Ashin feat. Wiz Khalifa, Curren$y & Dom Kennedy (Prod. By Harry Fraud)
4. Still On feat. Fat Trel (Prod. By 183rd)
5. Butta Rice (Prod. By Harry Fraud)
6. Weed Raps feat. King Chip (Prod. By 183rd)
7. Best Seller (Prod. By Ski Beatz)
8. G.otham F.uckin C.ity feat. Joey Bada$$ (Prod. By J Dilla)
9. Fish Tank (Prod. By Lee Bannon)
10. Diamond feat. Ab-Soul (Prod. By Kenny Beats)
11. Out Here feat. Vado & A$AP Twelvyy (Prod. By 183rd)
12. Dont Fuck Around Crew feat. NymLO, Al-Doe & Den10 (Prod. By 183rd)
13. Illest Nigga In Nebraska (Prod. By 183rd)
14. K!NG feat. Big K.R.I.T. (Prod. By Ski Beatz)
15. Livin (Prod. By Ski Beatz) 


UPDATE: Smoke DZA has released his new mixtape K.O.N.Y., which is currenlty available for download on Stream the project below.

RELATED: Smoke DZA Announces “He Has Risen” Tour With Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire & Flatbush Zombies