Prodigy has revealed the tracklist and cover art for his upcoming project The Bumpy Johnson Album, which is currently without a release date.

The LP, which follows last year’s free EP The Ellsworth Bumpy Johnson Story, expands its predecessor with the addition of five tracks. For the album, P stays away from features, instead opting to go solo with production from Alchemist, S.C., Sid Roams and King Benny.

Check the tracklist and cover art below.

1. Change (Prod. by Sid Roams)
2. The One And Only (Prod. by Alchemist)
3. Told Yall (Prod. by Sid Roams)
4. Go Off (Prod. by Sid Roams)
5. Recipe For Murder (Prod. by S.C.)
6. Hitman (Prod. by King Benny)
7. Medicine Man (Prod. by Alchemist)
8. For One Night Only (Prod. by Alchemist)
9. Twilight (Prod. by Sid Roams)
10. Black Devil (Prod. by Sid Roams)
11. Stronger (Prod. by King Benny)
12. Nobody Can Do It Like This (Prod. by Sid Roams)


UPDATE: Prodigy’s management has informed HipHopDX that The Bumpy Johnson Album will release on October 2nd.

RELATED: Havoc Explains How Jay-Z & Prodigy’s Beef Affected Him