Wiz Khalifa has delayed his sophomore album O.N.I.F.C. several times, up until he decided on a September 18th release date. But apparently, that date wasn’t as solid as thought.

According to a press release, the Taylor Gang leader’s second LP will not be arriving on September 18th. Billboard’s The Juice confirmed with a rep that the album is “coming soon.”

Khalifa recently announced his upcoming “2050 Tour,” which sees the Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania rapper making his way around the country with his Taylor Gang crew including Juicy J, Chevy Woods, Lola Monroe and more.

[September 5]

UPDATE: In an audio video for his new single “Remember You” featuring The Weeknd, Wiz Khalifa confirms that his new album will release on December 4th.

[September 24]

UPDATE #2: Wiz Khalifa has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album O.N.I.F.C., releasing on December 4th.

01. Intro
02. Paperbond
03. Bluffin’
04. Let It Go
05. The Bluff f. Cam’ron
06. Work Hard, Play Hard
07. Got Everything f. Courtney Noelle
08. Fall Asleep
09. Time
10. It’s Nothin f. 2 Chainz
11. Rise Above f. Pharrell
12. Initiation
13. Up In It
14. No Limit
15. The Plan feat. Juicy J
16. Remember You f. The Weeknd
17. Medicated

RELATED: Wiz Khalifa Responds To Criticism Of “O.N.I.F.C.” Cover Art, Jimi Hendrix Comparisons