Lil Wyte has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming fifth solo album Still Doubted?, releasing June 19th via Wyte Music Records/Hypnotize Minds/Select-O-Hits.

For the project, he enlists Pastor Troy, Young Buck, Bubba Sparxxx, Project Pat and more. Big BOI Beats handles the majority of the production, while Lex Luger and WyteMusic Records contribute additional production.

In a press release, Wyte explains plans for additional artists on his label. “We have an album for Miscellaneous in the works, and a second $hamrock album,” Wyte says. “We are dropping albums on Lord Infamous and Thug Therapy. We’ll also have a free mixtape by me and Miscellaneous entitled Elvis Meets BB King. I have grown a lot since Doubt Me Now, and it’s time for me to show!”

Check the tracklist below.

01. Intro
02. I Do It
03. Stoner Night
04. Sold My Soul ft. Pastor Troy
05. U Don’t Know Me
06. All Kinds of Drugs ft. Young Buck & Lil Will – prod. by Big BOI Beats and Lex Luger
07. Show Some Skin ft. Bubba Sparxxx
08. I’m Going Home ft. Big Lazy
09. [Interlude] Call Us ft. Thug Therapy
10. M.E.M.P.H.I.S. ft. Miscellaneous & Al Kapone
11. GunDown ft. Frayser Boy & Partee
12. Welcome 2 the Gathering ft. Lord Infamous & Liquid Assassin – prod. by WyteMusic Records
13. Yeah Hoe ft. Shamrock
14. Get Em Out of Durr ft. Partee
15. Sike ft. Miscellaneous
16. Lesson Learned – prod. by 2Tall
17. Money Train Gang
18. [Outro] Wyte Speaks
*19. Money ft. Miss Wyte, Partee & Project Pat – prod. by Lex Luger
*20. Lost in My Zone – prod. by Lex Luger

RELATED: $hamrock f. Lil Wyte – “Penitentiary [Prod. Ribah on the Beat]”