B.o.B has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album Strange Clouds, due May 1st.

Releasing the tracklist via Instagram, Bobby Ray reveals that his sophomore album will be an eclectic affair. Morgan Freeman contributes to the opening track “Bombs Away,” while country-pop starlet Taylor Swift appears on “Both of Us.” OneRepublic’s Ryan Tedder is featured on “Never Let You Go,” while Chris Brown and T.I. stop by for “Arena” and Nicki Minaj delivers on “Out of My Mind.”

The Southern rapper previously explained why he’s able to switch from rap to pop at a moment’s notice.

“For me I feel like I been going through phases. And I feel like I’mma always go through phases,” he explained. “When I first started the first song I ever released was ‘Cloud 9.’ And that was like a smoker’s anthem. The first whole half of the song I was just singing on it…I  kinda went through that phase. Went through [an] alternative phase where all I wanted to do was make rock music. Now I just feel like rapping. I feel like naturally I’mma sing, throw a melody here and there but I’m in emcee mode now.”

Check the official tracklist below.


April 9]

UPDATE: The tracklist for the deluxe edition of Strange Clouds, which will be exclusively sold at Target, has been revealed.

16. MJ f. Nelly
17. Back It Up For Bobby
18. What Are We Doing
19. Guest List f. Roscoe Dash
20. Ms. Professional

RELATED: B.o.B Talks “Strange Clouds,” Working With Andre 3000