Homeboy Sandman has revealed the cover art and tracklist for his new EP Chimera, releasing via Stones Throw in April 2012.

For the EP, HS enlists production from Paul White, Mr. Familiar, Exile, J57 and Navie D. The project comes on the heels of his recent EP release Subject: Matter.

Check the tracklist below.

1. Look Out (prod. by Paul White)
2. I Do Whatever I Want (prod. by Mr. Familiar)
3. Cops Get Scared of Me (prod. by Exile)
4. Illuminati (prod. by J57)
5. Hold Your Head (prod. by Navie D)
6. They Can’t Hang (Word to the Mother) (prod. by Paul White)


RELATED: Homeboy Sandman Reveals Cover Art & Tracklist For “Subject: Matter” EP