Killer Mike has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album R.A.P. Music, produced entirely by El-P.

For the project (due May 15th via Williams Street Records), Mike Bigga enlists Bun B, T.I. and Trouble for the album’s first single “Big Beast,” which was released earlier this morning. Additional guest stars on the LP include El-P and Emily Panic.

Check the official tracklist below (via Pitchfork).

01 Big Beast [ft. Bun B, T.I., and Trouble]
02 Untitled [ft. Scar]
03 Go!
04 Southern Fried
05 Jo Jo’s Chillin
06 Reagan
07 Don’t Die
08 Ghetto Gospel
09 Butane (Champion’s Anthem) [ft. El-P]
10 Anywhere But Here [ft. Emily Panic]
11. Willie Burke Sherwood
12 R.A.P. Music

[February 13]

UPDATE: Killer Mike has revealed the cover art for his upcoming album R.A.P. Music.


[February 14]

UPDATE: has the full premiere stream of Killer Mike’s R.A.P. Music, releasing on May 15th via Williams Street Records. Head over to Spin to hear the album in its entirety.

RELATED: Pill Talks Project With Big Boi & Killer Mike