Crooked I has announced the digital release of his In None We Trust – The Prelude EP, dropping on December 13th via Treacherous Records/COB Music Group/EMPIRE Distribution.

Though details are scarce surrounding the EP, the Slaughterhouse member enlists Jay Rock, Glasses Malone, Mistah F.A.B., Horse Shoe GANG, Conyac and K-Young for the record.

[November 16]

UPDATE: Crooked I has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming EP, due December 13th.

01. Ssuut x 2
02. Pocket Full Of Money
03. Roll Call f. G. Malone, Coniyac, Jay Rock, Mistah Fab
04. Diamond In The Back f. K-Young
05. Drum Murder f. Horseshoe G.A.N.G.
06. No Competition
07. Goin Bad f. KeyAna
08. Game Time (Bonus Track)

RELATED: Crooked I Speaks On Spearheading The Weekly Song Series