2 Chainz has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming DJ Drama-hosted mixtape T.R.U. REALigion, releasing November 1st.

The mixtape features guest appearances from Big Sean, Jadakiss, Kreayshawn, Raekwon, Birdman, Trey Songz, Young Jeezy and more. Production comes courtesy of Drumma Boy, C-Note, Lex Luger, Chophouse and more.

Check the tracklist below, released via his Twitter page.


RELATED: 2 Chainz a.k.a. Tity Boi – “Sway In The Morning Freestyle”