With Bad Meets Evil’s Hell: The Sequel EP landing in stores earlier this week, Royce Da 5’9 is back to focusing on his solo career. Nickel Nine released the tracklist for his upcoming album Success is Certain, releasing August 9th

The 12-track offering features guest appearances from a handful of artists including Method Man, Raekwon, Travis Barker, Adonis, Eminem, 50 Cent, Joe Budden, and Yelawolf. 

Check below to see the full tracklist.

1. Second Place f/ Method Man & Raekwon
2. I Ain’t Coming Down
3. Legendary f/ Travis Barker
4. Security
5. On the Blvd. f/ Adonis
6. Where My Money At
7. I’ve Been Up
8. Merry Go Round f/ Yelawolf
9. Writer’s Block f/ Eminem
10. My Own Planet f/ Joe Budden
11. ER f/ Kid Vishis
12. Writer’s Block f/ 50 Cent (Remix)

UPDATE: Royce has deemed the tracklist as false. HipHopDX will keep you updated.

[June 16]

UPDATE #2: The official tracklist and production credits for the album have been released ahead of its August 9th release.

1. “Legendary” feat. Travis Barker (Produced by Eminem and The Futuristiks)
2. “Writer’s Block” feat. Eminem (Produced by StreetRunner & Soram)
3. “Merry Go Round” (Produced by Nottz)
4. “Where My Money” (Produced by StreetRunner)
5. “ER” feat. Kid Vishis (Produced by StreetRunner)
6. “On the Boulevard” feat. Nottz & Adonis (Produced by Nottz)
7. “I Ain’t Coming Down” (Produced by The Alchemist)
8. “Security” (Produced by Mr. Porter)
9. “Second Place” (Produced by DJ Premier)
10. “My Own Planet” feat. Joe Budden (Produced by Mr. Porter)
11. “I’ve Been Up I’ve Been Down” (Produced by Mr. Porter & The Alchemist)

RELATED: Royce Da 5’9 Speaks On Eminem Wanting To Work With DJ Premier, “Success Is Certain”