Yonkers, New York Jadakiss has revealed the tracklist for his highly anticipated mixtape I Love You, due May 24th. Originally slated for release in December 2010, the fan-dedicated offering sees the D-Block member treating listeners to 11 new cuts.

On the street release, Kiss taps guest features from Rick Ross, Styles P, Chynk Show, Teyana Taylor, Emanny and Fred the Godson. Though production credits are currently unknown, the LOX rapper previously told Vibe that he was looking for new talent.

“I’ve been searching for a new sound from some hungry, up-and-coming producers,” he said.

I Love You serves as the follow-up to last year’s The Champ is Here 3. The Yonkers, New York native is currently recording his fourth album Top 5, Dead or Alive, and is set to release the Wu-Tang/D-Block LP Wu-Block later this year.

Check the tracklist for I Love You below.

1. Intro
2. Hold You Down feat. Emanny
3. Lil Bruh
4. How I Feel
5. Rock Wit Me feat. Teyana Taylor
6. In The Streets
7. Lay Em Down feat. Styles P & Chynk Show
8. Toast (Intro)
9. Toast To That feat. Fred The Godson
10. Inkredible Remix feat. Trae Tha Truth & Rick Ross
11. Gone Too Long