The Molemen’s Vakill has announced his latest album, Armor of God. The Chicago, Illinois emcee will release the upcoming full-length on June 14, 2011, after 16 years of putting out music. Armor features Rhymefest, Crooked I and Nino Bless, with production by Molemen and Jake One.

This is Vakill’s first full-length since 2006’s Worst Fears Confirmed, which featured Ras Kass and Royce Da 5’9. Just as the last, the project will be released on Molemen Records.

(April 6)

UPDATE: The tracklisting and cover art to Vakill’s Armor of God is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Hi Ate Us (produced by Panik)
3. Armor of God (produced by Jake One)
4. Mean Mug Muzik (produced by Panik)
5. Sick Cinema (produced by Panik)
6. Heavy (produced by Panik)
7. Endless Road f/Vizion (produced by Bluntologist)
8. The Apology (produced by Joe Blow)
9. Wild Wild (produced by Bluntologist)
10. Beast Ballad f/Crooked I, Rhymefest, Juice & Nino Bless (produced by Panik)
11. NWA (produced by Panik)
12. You Don’t Know f/Astonish (produced by Panik)
13. I Came for U (produced by Panik)
14. Armorgeddon (produced by Jake One)
15. A Lynched Legacy (produced by Memo)
16. Bi-Polar (produced by Panik)
17. Proof (produced by Jake One)