On Thursday (February 17), iTunes made available a pass for Lupe Fiasco’s upcoming – and oft-delayed – album Lasers, available at this link.

The iTunes Pass allows fans to pre-order the album and receieve pre-release tracks from the album weeks before its official drop date of March 8.

Fans purchasing the iTunes Pass will receiver the album’s first two singles, “The Show Goes On” and “Words I Never Said” featuring Skylar Grey, in addition to “Never Forget You” featuring John Legend.

In the weeks leading up to the release, fans with the iTunes Pass will receive one new track from the album ever week, including “All Black Everything” on February 22 and “Outta My Head” featuring Trey Songz and “Coming Up” on March 1.

On the day of the album’s release, the iTunes Pass holders will receieve the Deluxe Version plus two music videos and two bonus tracks.

Lasers is Lupe’s first full-length album since 2007’s acclaimed The Cool.