Today, the tracklisting to Lupe Fiasco‘s third solo album, Lasers, were revealed. The 1st & 15th/Atlantic Records release features longtime collaborator Sarah Green, along with top male R&B singers Trey Songz and John Legend. Earlier this week, “Words I Never Said” was released, featuring Skylar Grey, and produced by Alex da Kid.

The present tracklisting to Lasers is as follows:

01. Letting Go (Feat. Sarah Green)
02. Words I Never Said (Feat. Skylar Grey)
03. Till I Get There
04. I Don’t Wanna Care Right Now (Feat. MDMA)
05. Out Of My Head (Feat. Trey Songz)
06. The Show Goes On
07. Beautiful Lasers, (Two Ways) (Feat. MDMA)
08. Coming up (Feat. MDMA)
09. State Run Radio (Feat. Matt Mahaffey)
10. Break The Chain (Feat. Eric Turner & Sway)
11. All Black Everything
12. Never Forget You (Feat. John Legend)

(February 2)

UPDATE: contacted unnamed Lupe Fiasco representatives, for verification of this list. They will not confirm it, but have yet to deny it. HipHopDX will keep you updated.