Kanye West and Raekwon will appear on Justin Bieber’s Never Say Never -The Remixes EP, with their infamous collaboration “Runaway Love.” The 7-track album, which will release on Valentine’s Day, will be the counterpart to the multiplatinum Pop star’s upcoming 3D film, Never Say Never.

While online fans harshly criticized the track, which dropped in August of last year, that has not stopped the 16-year old phenom from reaching out to artists within R&B and Hip Hop. Chris Brown will also feature on the album with the remix to “Up” and Usher will appear on the track “That Should Be Me.” Bieber has also reached out to Drake for collaboration, and to Kanye for production work.

“He’s been talking to Drake about new music,” explained the singer’s manager Scooter Braun. “[Bieber] and Kanye had a call today about a song they’re trying to work on together. Kanye wants to produce a bunch of new songs for the album…Him and Chris Brown have [also] been sending stuff back and forth to each other.”

It is not official whether a Drake/Justing Bieber collaboration is in the works, or if Kanye will be a principal producer on Bieber’s sophomore LP.