40 Glocc and Spider Loc have teamed up with DJ Drama to release a new street album, Graveyard Shift.

The G-Unit artists’ release has been a work in progress for two years due to the incarceration of Spider Loc.

The album will feature contributions from Tony Yayo, Gail Gotti, Jay-O Felony, Kurupt, Busta Rhymes, Obie Trice, MC-8, ZOOBABIES and Norega.

Prior to his new release, 40 Glocc dropped single “Damn” featuring Ray J, which was featured on MTVU this fall and followed up with a remix featuring Ray J, Yo Gotti & Twista. Features from Snoop Dogg, E-40, Mistah F.A.B., Xzibit, MC Eiht, Kurupt, Yukmouth and Messy Marv on Big Bad 4-0’s  “Welcome To California” and “NWA’ cover topics from politics, police and parties.

In related news, 40 Glocc was arrested on a weapons charge, and was released on $100,000 bail.

(January 28)

UPDATE: The tracklisting to 40 Glocc & Spider Loc’s March 29 album with DJ Drama has been revealed:

1. Intro (feat. DJ Drama)
2. Funny Shit (feat. Jayo Felony, Kurupt, & Villago Boo)
3. Gangsta Shit (feat. DJ Drama)
4. Gangstaz Make The World Go Round (feat. Kartoon)
5. Busy (feat. DJ Drama)
6. On The Blocc (feat. Busta Rhymes)
7. You Got Me (feat. DJ Drama)
8. Money, Sex, Murder, Drugz (feat. Jayo Felony)
9. Set It Off (feat. DJ Drama)
10. That’s The Way I Like It (feat. Obie Trice, Blaqthoven, & Jayo Felony)
11. Intermission (feat. DJ Drama)
12. Carne Asada Beef (feat. MC Eiht & Moss Major)
13. B.A.Y.M.A.C.C. (feat. DJ Drama, Gail Gotti, & Tony Yayo)
14. Barak O’Drama (feat. DJ Drama)
15. Official
16. Skit (feat. DJ Drama)
17. Type Of Shit I’m On (feat. Ken Bib)
18. Chedda (feat. Smurf)
19. From The Streetz (feat. Noreaga)
20. Hood 2 Hood (feat. DJ Drama, Young Hootie, & Kartoon)
21. Outro (feat. DJ Drama)