Columbus, Ohio emcee/producer Blueprint is widely known for his role in group Soul Position with RJD2. The veteran has also managed a strong solo career, including the critically championed 2005 album 1988. Rhymesayers Entertainment announced today that Blueprint is finishing up his eighth solo album, Adventures In Counter-Culture.

The March 1, 2011 album is described by the artist as “I put my soul into it… This is what we lean on when we’re going through it.” Yesterday, ‘Print released the video to single “Radio-Inactive,” which can be found here.

 The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Five Years Ago
2. Go Hard or Go Home (Printnificence)
3. Automatic
4. Keep Bouncing
5. Wanna Be Like You
6. My Culture
7. Mind, Body & Soul feat. Angelica Lee
8. So Alive
9. Stole Our Yesterday
10. Radio-Inactive
11. Welcome Home
12. Fly Away
13. The Clouds
14. Rise & Fall
15. The Other Side