On November 9, Atlanta, Georgia emcee and singer Cee-Lo Green is releasing The Lady Killer. The Goodie Mob member’s first solo album since his Gnarls Barkley success will also be his first venture with the revived Elektra Records imprint. This week, the album’s cover art and tracklisting released.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. The Lady Killer Theme (Intro)
2. Bright Lights Bigger City
3. Forget You
4. Wildflower
5. Bodies
6. Please (Feat. Selah Sue)
7. Satisfied
8. I Want You
9. Cry Baby
10. Fool For You (Feat. Phillip Bailey)
11. It’s OK
12. Old Fashioned
13. The Lady Killer Theme (Outro)

In other news, Cassidy’s fourth album, C.A.S.H. (Cass A Straight Hustla) has moved to November 16. The Philadelphia, Pennsylvania emcee’s first independent release has the following cover art:

(October 21)

UPDATE: The tracklisting to C.A.S.H. (Cass A Straight Hustla) is as follows:

1. Face 2 Face
2. Paper Up
3. Monsta Muzik
4. One Shot
5. All Day All Night (feat. Game)
6. Girl Like Her (feat. Mya)
7. Drumma Bass
8. Hate Me Or Love Me
9. High Off Life (feat. Junior Reid & Notch)
10. Ahh Shit (feat. Red Café)
11. I’m A G Boy (feat. AR-RB)
12. She Addicted (feat. Nalia Boss)
13. Peace
14. Music In My Blood