The U.N. emcee Vado will release his retail debut, Slime Flu on October 12, 2010 through E1 Entertainment. The Cam’ron protege’s album features his U.N. boss Cam, who created the group during a period of hiatus from The Diplomats.

Also appearing on what’s being billed as “retail mixtape,” the latest in a trend of such releases from Drake and Fabolous, will be Young Money’s Jae Millz and Grand Hustle Records’ Philadelphia emcee Meek Mill.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Council Music
2. Polo
3. The Greatest
4. Beat Knockin’
5. Celebration
6. Wake Up
7. Rugby Down
8. The U.N.
9. Bullets And Gun Smoke (feat. Meek Mill)
10. Crimesquare (feat. Griff)
11. Snapped
12. Filthy Game (feat. Jae Millz)
13. Shoot ‘Em (feat. Cam’ron)
14. Speaking In Tungs (feat. Cam’ron)