After close to five years in the making, B.o.B.‘s The Adventures of Bobby Ray will be reaching record store shelves on the 27th of this month. For the Georgia emcee/singer/producer, this affair is celebrated with some huge cosigns, courtesy of Eminem, Lupe Fiasco and B.o.B.’s Grand Hustle boss T.I.

The Atlantic Records hopeful also enlisted DXnext alumni Janelle Monae and Playboy Tre for Adventures.

1. Don’t Let Me Fall
2. Nothin’ On You (feat. Bruno Mars)
3. Past My Shades (feat. Lupe Fiasco)
4. Airplanes (feat. Hayley Williams)
5. Bet I (feat. T.I. & Playboy Tre)
6. Satellite
7. Ghost In The Machine
8. The Kids (feat. Janelle Monae)
9. Magic (feat. Rivers Cuemo)
10. Fame
11. Lovelier Than You
12. 5th Dimension (feat. T.I. & Ricco Barrino)
13. Airplanes (Part II) (feat. Eminem & Hayley Williams)
14. Higher (Bonus Track)
15. Mellow Fellow (Bonus Track)
16. Yesterday (Bonus Track)