RuiijiKun starts off the year with a brand-new beat tape!  

The Filipino producer and rapper shared the third and last installment in the Kozzy Vibes beat tape series last February 6. With seventeen new tracks and features from LIAB Studios CEO and rapper Waiian to Kartell’em’s Yorko to London-based jazz artist Goya Gumbani, Kozzy Vibes, Vol. 3 traces RuiijiKun’s evolution as a beatmaker. 

In 2020, the artist started releasing the first installments of the series with Kozzy Vibes, Vol. 1 and Kozzy Vibes, Vol. 2. 


  1. Mendyoways
  2. tearsofthesun. 
  3. surface. 
  4. maybe next time. 
  5. _bloom (ft. waiian) 
  6. [be]mindful 
  7. 7.`akasha 
  8. / just like how i remember /
  9. sumnatural_lite. 
  10. ‘sameoldfeelings’ (ft. yorko) 
  11. me & you. 
  12. nobodyknws. 
  13. tell_u 
  14. les`sons (ft. goya gumbani) 
  15. nostalgia cinema 
  16. glad 2 be alive! 
  17. outro. 

Listen to Kozzy Vibes, Vol. 3 below: