HipHopDX Premiere: Hip Hop duo Tanya Morgan is back with a black and white visual for “Trunk Shit,” one of 12 fresh tracks from its new album, YGWY$4 (You Get What You Pay For). 

Directed by Toine Jameson, the visual gives Von Pea and Donwill the ideal platform to deliver their braggadocio bars and exhibit some serious spitting skills. “They say that we A Tribe Called De La or Smaller Little Brother/ All I know is that we do it better than the others,” they rap, a clear signal they know the kind of heat they’re packing.

YGWY$4 serves as the follow-up to Abandoned Theme Park, and features production from Astronote, Kev Brown, Quelle Chris and more.

Check out the full album below and video above.

1. Started
2. Dirty Stayout f. Afaliah
4. Trunk Shit
5. Louder
6. Slow Me Down f. Jermiside
7. Cold Modelo
8. Ahead of You
9. Transplant Anthem f. Lee Sissing
10. Peppermint f. Sunny Jones & Cyren Young
11. Filthiest aka LESSLOWWITT!! f. Ilyas
12. Finish Line f. Cyren Young