On August 16, Bay Area Hip Hop collective, Digital Martyrs, released a massive 47-track compilation mixtape of either all-original and unheard Digital Martyr tracks or remixes of previously released songs, with a lot of help from a lot of great features. The trio’s latest video for “Southside” appears on the compilation album and serves as the first single for the upcoming LP To Live and Fight Another Day.

Artists featured include underground kings Ras Kass and Planet Asia, former Strange Music artist Kutt Calhoun, the late Sean Price, Bishop Lamont, the entire Beatrock roster, and more. All original production and feature verses are also accompanied by former and present Digital Martyr artists like Uptown Swuite.