After making the Billboard Hot 100 chart with “Key to the Streets” and teaming up with PnB Rock for “Everyday We Lit,” Atlanta artist YFN Lucci continues his winning streak with a new single, “Never Worried,” with production from June James. The track serves as the first single from his yet-to-be-named EP, which is expected on February 17. Check it out above.