After appearing on the scene around two and a half years ago, 50 Cent is finally set to drop that album he’s been due later this month. He’s had certain misfortunes that forced the original album to be scrapped, but he’s now ready to drop. The album titled “Guess Who’s Back” will feature some freestyles, older joints, mixtape tracks and brand new tracks, with appearances from the likes of Nas, Nature, The Bravehearts and Bun B of the UGK. The album will be released on independent label, Full Clip Records on April 30th. Here are the tracklistings for the album:

1. Killa Tape Intro
2. Rotten Apple
3. U Heard Me
4. Skit / Drop
5. That’s What’s Up (ft. G Unit)
6. Bad News
7. U Not Like Me
8. 50 Bars
9. We Don’t Play That
10. Get Out The Club
11. Fuck You
12. Be A Gentleman
13. Life’s On The Line
14. Too Hot (ft. Nas & Nature)
15. Who U Rep With (ft. Nas & Bravehearts)
16. Corner Bodega
17. Ghetto Quaran
18. As The World Turns (ft. UGK)
19. Whoo Kid Freestyle
20. Stretch Armstrong Freestyle