Kendrick Lamar and Dave Free’s latest pgLang signing Tanna Leone has announced his debut album is titled Sleepy Soldier and set to be released on Friday (April 29).

The project is made up of 14 songs including his recent single “Picasso,” but his first pgLang songs “With the Villains” and “Lucky” don’t make the cut. Ahead of its release, the Los Angeles rapper has also shared a video for a new single called “Death n’ Taxes,” which is produced by Teo Halm.

“We only special to some family and friends,” he says on the track. “Some of us lucky to connect with some fans/Some of cherish all the moments we can/Most of us hide in the fear of a plan/That’s just the conflict of being a man/Time is irrelevant, the truth is a sham.”

Tanna Leone signed to pgLang in February in a joint deal with Def Jam, joining a roster that includes just Kendrick Lamar and Baby Keem.

“When pgLang launched, I knew that’s where my home was,” Tanna Leone said in a statement at the time. “It’s an honor to join my brothers on this journey of shaping the future of media and entertainment. As an artist I want to represent disrupting the status quo, push people to focus on their growth as a human, and to be a voice for the voiceless through my artistry.”

Speaking on the signing, Def Jam’s CEO Tunji Balogun added, “We’re excited to welcome Tanna Leone and pgLang to the Def Jam family as valued partners. I’m lucky to have been able to connect with Kendrick and Dave during the early stages of my career as friends and collaborators, and I’m thrilled to be able to extend that relationship here at Def Jam. Tanna is a dynamic and multi-talented new voice and we’re honored to be a part of his development and success.”

Kendrick Lamar Sparks 'The Heart Part 5' Excitement As New Album Rollout Continues

Kendrick Lamar is set to release his own album Mr. Morale & the Big Steppers on May 13, which will serve as the follow-up to 2017’s DAMN.