A decade ago, A$AP Rocky began to chart his path and make a name for himself with the release of his seminal Live.Love.A$AP mixtape as his Harlem-bred collective looked to rattle the cages of Hip Hop’s status quo for the 2010s.

Commemorating the forthcoming 10th anniversary of Pretty Flacko’s breakout project, Live.Love.A$AP is coming to streaming services for the first time this Friday (October 29). Along with standout tracks such as “Peso,” “Wassup” and “Brand New Guy,” the project will include a brand new bonus song titled “Sandman,” featuring production from Kelvin Krash and Clams Casino.

The streaming version will not, however, include “Kissin’ Pink,” which featured A$AP Ferg, and “Out of This World.”

Originally released as a free download on October 31, 2011, Live.Love.A$AP arrived shortly after A$AP Rocky inked a $3 million deal with RCA Records/Polo Grounds Music and featured guest appearances from the likes of ScHoolboy Q, Fat Tony and Main Attrakionz, as well as his A$AP Mob collective.

Live.Love.A$AP is the latest blog-era mixtape to make its debut on streaming services following Mac Miller’s Faces, Big K.R.I.T’s K.R.I.T. Wuz Here and Joey Bada$$’s 1999.

While his debut project will hit streaming services this week, A$AP Rocky is busy pushing forward. He recently made an appearance on Maxo Kream’s Weight of the World and Young Thug’s Punk albums, which both arrived in October.

A$AP Rocky Links Up With Metro Boomin Amid Upcoming 'All Smiles' Album

Looking ahead, A$AP Rocky is set to headline a number of festivals. With his most recent album being 2018’s Testing, his fans are eagerly awaiting the arrival of his next LP, which is tentatively titled All Smiles.

A$AP Rocky Live.Love.A$AP Tracklist:

1. Palace
2. Peso
3. Bass
4. Wassup
5. Brand New Guy feat. ScHoolboy Q
6. Purple Swag
7. Get Lit feat. Fat Tony
8. Trilla feat. A$AP Twelvyy & A$AP Nast
9. Keep It G feat. Chace Infinite & Spaceghostpurrp
10. Houston Old Head
11. Acid Drip
12. Leaf feat. Main Attrakionz
13. Roll One Up
14. Demons
15. Sandman