Filipino hip hop group Delinquent Society amps the ante with sophomore album WE R ALL DELINQUENTS, their follow-up to 2018’s Detour.

The 10-track album includes pre-LP release singles “Real Me” and “CtrlAltDelete,” with features from BLKD, Lil Shyne, and Kahel. The group held a virtual album listening party on July 31, a day after the album dropped on streaming platforms.

WE R ALL DELINQUENTS’ lyrical content spans from disillusionment to biting social commentary, most prominently in the BLKD-featured joint, “Habol-Habol” (loosely translated to Keep Chasing).

Check out the tracklist below:

Prior to the album rollout this year, the quartet has released a couple of loosies following Detour, including “Yatkape” with Bawal Clan’s Rjay Ty in 2019; “Muddy Waters,” “Pipe A Bish” with Cookie$, and “MNL2DVO” with Kartell’em and Grey Langit in 2020.

Stream WE R ALL DELINQUENTS in different platforms here and check it out on Spotify below: