EMPIRE has partnered with the American Civil Liberties Union (ACLU) and Vote.Org to release a compilation titled Voices For Change Vol. 1 to coincide with National Voter Registration Day. The project is designed to raise awareness of global social injustices with 100 percent of the proceeds going to the ACLU.

“From day one of starting EMPIRE the goal was always to empower and educate artists,” EMPIRE Founder and CEO Ghazi Shami said in a press release. “To see our passionate and diverse team come together with our artists to inspire and educate others is incredibly fulfilling. I thank our artists, EMPIRE family and generous partners for showing unity in action.”

Voices For Change Vol. 1 features an array of EMPIRE artists. Mozzy, D Smoke, Rotimi, Jean Deaux, Jackboy, TEC, Audio Push and Rexx Life Raj are among the notable names appearing on the 21-track album.

“Every artist on this project has experienced injustices or they have a family member or friend that is dealing with it now,” the label/distributor’s VP of A&R at EMPIRE Tina Davis stated. “These artists do not want to stand by and say nothing. They want their voices heard. We’re grateful that they have decided to share their voices to the world and EMPIRE is fortunate to support and amplify them in their efforts.”

Mozzy Preps 'Occupational Hazard' Album With 'Death Is Callin' Music Video

Fans can support the ACLU by purchasing merch bundles for the compilation here. Each item comes with a digital download of the album.

Check out the EMPIRE Presents: Voices For Change Vol. 1 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. “Something’s Gotta Give” – Sonna Rele
2. “They Don’t Care” – Lloyd
3. “Hands Up” – TEC & $tupid Young
4. “Albeh Nkasar” – Massari
5. “Lost Children” – Little Torment
6. “UNITY” – Rotimi
7. “By Any Means” – Renz
8. “Porky” – Haiti Babii
9. “Helluva Feelin” – Mozzy
10. “Persecución Policial” – Bulova
11. “Time To Listen” – Audio Push
12. “Optimistic” – Rexx Life Raj & D Smoke
13. “Traffik” – Jean Deaux
14. “Shackles” – Sammie
15. “Promised Land” – Jackboy
16. “Power (Say Her Name)” – iyla
17. “Never Break Me Down” – KIM!
18. “Unconditional” – Bohan Phoenix
19. “Don’t Shoot” – DJ Nelson & UNOWAY
20. “You Should Be Ashamed” – PJ Morton
21. “Real Black” – Kevin Ross, Trevor Jackson & Jacob Latimore