Slaughterhouse may be done but that’s not stopping KXNG Crooked and Joell Ortiz from collaborating. The former members of the defunct supergroup have teamed up for a new EP titled H.A.R.D.

“This H.A.R.D. project is an audio painting from me and my brother Crook,” Ortiz said in a press release. “We share similar stories in both life and the music business. The common denominator being the struggle … I suggest you put on your headphones and close your eyes for this one.”

The veteran duo’s eight-track project comes to fans courtesy of Mello Music Group. Production is handled by Erick Sermon, Apollo Brown, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Illmind, Boogeyman and the Heatmakerz.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



KXNG Crooked Reacts To Eminem's Ultimate Co-Sign

View Crooked and Ortiz’s H.A.R.D. stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. H.A.R.D. f. MRK SX
2. Get Ya Money
3. Caddy Bump (LBC)
4. Catchin’ Bodies
5. Lose My Mind f. Blakk Soul
6. Wolves (BKLYN)
7. Lovely
8. Memorial Day