Princess Nokia has dropped two albums, Everything Is Beautiful and Everything Sucks. The LPs are her first new releases since 2018’s A Girl Cried Red mixtape.

Everything Is Beautiful features 12 tracks, including a collaboration with Terrace Martin. Everything Sucks is comprised of 10 tracks with production handled by Chris Lare.

Princess Nokia Re-Releases Debut Album "Metallic Butterfly" With New Tracks

Check out Nokia’s Everything Is Beautiful and Everything Sucks stream, cover art and tracklist.

1. Green Eggs & Ham
2. Happy Place
3. Wash & Sets
4. Gemini
5. Wavy
6. Sugar Honey Iced Tea (S.H.I.T.)
7. Soul Food y Adobo
8. Sunday Best f. Oshun & Onyx Collective
9. Blessing f. Terrace Martin
10. Heart
11. I Am Free
12. In Conclusion

1. Harley Quinn
2. Crazy House
3. Welcome To The Circus
4. Gross
5. Fi Fie Foe
6. I Like Him
7. Practice
8. Balenciaga
9. Woes
10. Just A Kid