V Don has dropped Black Mass, a project showcasing his work behind the boards.

The Harlem-based producer has previously crafted beats for artists such as Westside Gunn, A$AP Rocky, Styles P and Trae Tha Truth.

V Don’s new release is comprised of 12 tracks and features many of his frequent collaborators. Guests include Dave East, Willie The Kid, Elcamino, Smoke DZA, Eto and 38 Spesh, among others.

Check out the Black Mass stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Judas f. Adonis
2. Forefathers f. Dark Lo
3. Engraved f. Rigz
4. Boomerang f. Smoke DZA
5. Black Mass f. Eto
6. Asolos f. Sauce Heist
7. Get Back f. Dave East
8. Weather of March f. D Polo
9. Since 16 f. Elcamino & 38 Spesh
10. Whitey Bulger f. Da$h
11. Baked Alaska f. Willie The Kid
12. Borrowed Time f. Kadeem

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]