Gucci Mane gives fans an early Christmas present with the release of his East Atlanta Santa 3 album. The project is his third LP of 2019 and the first new entry in his East Atlanta Santa series since 2016.

Guwop’s 16-track album features collaborations with Quavo, Rich The Kid, Asian Doll, Jason Derulo and Kranium. Production is handled by Zaytoven, Metro Boomin, J. White Did It, Da Honorable C.N.O.T.E. and Murda Beatz, among others.

View Gucci’s East Atlanta Santa 3 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Jingle Bales Intro
2. Mr. Wop
3. M’s On Ice
4. Drummer f. Kranium
5. More f. Jason Derulo
6. Magic City f. Asian Doll
7. Dirty Dancer
8. Snow
9. She Miss Me f. Rich The Kid
10. Brick Mason
11. Tony f. Quavo
12. Gossip
13. Time Flies By
14. Slide f. Quavo
15. 12 Days of Christmas
16. WWGD Outro

[This post has been updated. The following was originally published on December 17, 2019.]

Gucci Mane, who recently hit the streets of New York for SantaCon 2019, is celebrating the holiday season with another entry of his East Atlanta Santa series.

Guwop has announced a new album titled East Atlanta Santa 3, which is scheduled to be released on Friday (December 20).

“New Album this Friday,” Gucci wrote on Instagram. “#EastAtlantaSanta3 12/20 He Returns.”

The upcoming LP caps off a busy year for Gucci, who’s already released two albums over the course of 2019. In June, the veteran rapper dropped Delusions Of Grandeur. He followed it up with Woptober II in October.

Gucci’s previous entry in his holiday series, The Return of East Atlanta Santa, was released in 2016. The 1017 Records founder put out the original East Atlanta Santa mixtape on Christmas Day in 2014.

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]