Despite being incarcerated, 03 Greedo has managed to release multiple projects in 2019. After dropping an EP with Travis Barker and LP with DJ Mustard, the West Cost rapper links up with producer Kenny Beats for an album titled Netflix & Deal.

The collaborative project is comprised of 13 tracks. Guests include Freddie Gibbs, Vince Staples, Maxo Kream, Buddy, Key! and Shoreline Mafia’s Ohgeesy.

View Greedo and Kenny’s Netflix & Deal stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Traffic
2. Paid In Full
3. Disco Shit f. Freddie Gibbs
4. Maria
5. Blue People f. Vince Staples
6. Beg Your Pardon f. Maxo Kream
7. Honey I Shrunk The Kids
8. Brad Pitt
9. Aye Twin f. Key!
10. Life
11. Payback f. Ohgeesy
12. Soulfood f. Buddy
13. Dead Presidents