Jacksonville’s Yungeen Ace has released his new mixtape Step Harder via Cinematic Music Group. The 16-track project features collaborations with Boosie Badazz, Lil Durk, DeJ Loaf, Stunna 4 Vegas and NoCap.

“My whole life I’ve felt like nobody believed in me, like I was trash,” Ace said in a press release. “Not my music, but like my life ain’t mean anything. I know that’s how everybody in Jacksonville feels because it’s not a place you can make it out of and they don’t value life there, everybody disposable.”

He continued, “It’s not a city like NY or LA where everybody is expecting the next big thing to come out of there, feel me. But what I’m saying is it don’t matter if nobody sees the greatness in you as long as you can see it in yourself. I always knew I was going to be great.”

Check out Ace’s Step Harder stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Melvin Baby
2. Step Harder
3. Freestyle
4. Bad Bitch (Remix)
5. Aggravated f. Lil Durk
6. Bando
7. In Love f. DeJ Loaf
8. Come Get Me
9. Up with Who f. Boosie Badazz
10. Blame It On The Streets
11. Like a Soldier
12. Use Me
13. Brand New f. Stunna 4 Vegas
14. Make Me Feel
15. Top Killa
16. Streets Diary f. NoCap