Months after announcing the Montana album, French Montana closes out 2019 by finally dropping the project. The Epic Records artist’s third studio LP is jam-packed with features, boasting contributions from stars such as Drake, Cardi B and Travis Scott.

Longtime collaborators Max B and the late Chinx are also among the guests. Other notable artists appearing on the LP include Quavo, A$AP Rocky, City Girls, Juicy J, Swae Lee, Chris Brown, Post Malone, Kodak Black and Kevin Gates.

Check out the Montana stream, final cover art and tracklist below.

[This post has been updated. The following was originally published on December 4, 2019.]

French Montana continues the Montana album rollout by revealing the star-studded list of guests for his upcoming LP. After announcing the December 6 release date this week, the Coke Boys rapper posted the tracklist via Instagram on Wednesday (December 4).

The Epic Records artist’s third studio album is split into two parts, each comprised of nine songs. Contributors to the LP include Drake, Cardi B, Travis Scott, Max B, Quavo, Logic, Swae Lee, City Girls, Post Malone, Juicy J, Kevin Gates, Chris Brown, Kodak Black, PARTYNEXTDOOR and A$AP Rocky.

View the tracklist for Montana below.

Side A
1. Montana
2. Suicide Doors f. Gunna
3. 50’s & 100’s f. Juicy J
4. What It Look Like
5. Lifestyle f. Kodak Black & Kevin Gates
6. Salam Alaykum
7. That Way
8. Say Goodbye f. Belly
9. Coke Wave Boys f. Chinx & Max B

Side B
1. Writing On The Wall f. Cardi B, Post Malone & Rvssian
2. Out Of Your Mind f. Swae Lee & Chris Brown
4. Twisted f. Juicy J, Logic & A$AP Rocky
5. Hoop f. Quavo
6. No Stylist f. Drake
7. Wiggle It f. City Girls
8. Slide
9. Saucy
(Bonus) No Shopping f. Drake
(Bonus) Lockjaw f. Kodak Black

[This post has been updated. The following was originally published on December 3, 2019.]

French Montana has announced the release date for his Montana album following a health scare that sent him to the hospital.

The Epic Records artist posted a photo from his hospitalization on Instagram and revealed his third studio LP will drop on Friday (December 6).

“CANT KEEP ME DOWN !!” he wrote. “Been workin hard on my new album and I’m so proud to announce it’s coming THIS FRIDAY !!! #MONTANA The music is keepin my spirit alive THANK YOU to my fans, love y’all for ridin with me thru this journey.”

Montana got out of the ICU last week, but the cause of his medical scare hasn’t been publicly revealed at this time. He was rushed to the hospital with possible cardiac issues on November 21.

The multi-platinum selling rapper’s upcoming album will be his first studio LP since 2017’s Jungle Rules. The project marks his second release of 2019 following July’s Coke Wave 4 mixtape with Max B.

[This post has been updated. The following was originally published on September 23, 2019.]

French Montana has begun the rollout for his next album. The Epic Records artist has revealed his third studio LP, Montana, will be released in November.

The Coke Boys member unveiled the album with a three and a half-minute trailer, which features a Harry Fraud-produced track from the upcoming project. Montana also shared the official cover art for the LP via Instagram.

Montana will be the veteran rapper’s first album since 2017’s Jungle Rules, which leaked prior to its . The LP is set to be his second project of 2019 following July’s Coke Wave 4 mixtape, a collaborative release with the incarcerated Max B.

No specific release date in November has been announced for Montana as of Monday (September 23).

Check out the cover art below.

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]