Boosie Badazz has teamed up with Grammy Award-winning producer Zaytoven to release a new album titled Bad Azz Zay. The LP is the follow-up to Boosie’s solo project Badazz 3.5and Zaytoven’s Chief Keef collaboration GloToven, which both dropped in March.

The duo’s latest effort is comprised of 13 tracks. Love & Hip Hop: Atlanta star Tokyo Vanity makes the lone guest appearance on the album.

View Boosie and Zaytoven’s Bad Azz Zay stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Elevation
2. Dangerous Job
3. Church On Monday
4. Where You From
5. Real Niggas
6. My Soul
7. Excuse Me
8. Dance & Talk That
9. Boosie Party f. Toyko Vanity
10. Check Up
11. Stalkin
12. Cold Days
13. Pray For Me



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]