Boosie Badazz has released a new solo album titled Badazz 3.5. The project is the follow-up to his Christmas-themed project Savage Holidays, which dropped last December.

The Baton Rouge-bred rapper’s latest work is comprised of 15 tracks, including the single “Bonnie and Clyde.” Longtime collaborator Webbie makes the lone guest appearance on the album.

View Boosie’s Badazz 3.5 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Ball
2. Bonnie and Clyde
3. Fuck the Night Away
4. Good Ol Days f. Webbie
5. Hoe
6. I Don’t Give a Fuck
7. Insecure and Beautiful
8. Lucifer
9. Marijuana
10. Off the Flap
11. Real Gangsta
12. Southern Smoke
13. This World Fucked Up
14. Thug Life
15. We Ain’t Got Much



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]